I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Foto Friday!

I’m so lame. I chose to watch “Salt” last night rather than post. So, I will share some photos with you instead.

This morning I took a quick 3-mile run, raced around to get ready for work, and also got my things together because I’m spending the night up in MA. No Jack. No Dennis. Me and the family. Jack wasn’t too thrilled about that…

me: Okay sweetie, I won’t be home until tomorrow so Daddy will get you off the bus okay? Be a very good boy today!

Jack: (blank stare) But you’re getting me off the bus.

me: No, I just told you I won’t be here and I’ll see you tomorrow. Give me a kiss, you’re gonna miss the bus. Daddy is taking you down.

Jack: But you’re the Mom and you have to be here. What does Daddy know?

I chose not to tell Dennis this, but if he reads the blog tonight he’ll see. 🙂 They still want their Mom…

Bella and Ed doing their thing

 

Jack hanging with the cats

Just try and get him to sit still for a photo!

A rare moment of silence. Books. Snacks. Bed. Cat. (blurry!)

Another bootcamp sunrise!

Valentine's Day. Roses!

Me being artsy

Jack and "Casanova"

Jack made me a gift out of that foamy stuff

Foamy stuff close up! Awwww...

2 responses

  1. Emily

    Love the pics!!!! Jack is so cute with Casanova and his little arts and crafts project!

    Like

    February 18, 2011 at 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

