I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Lego Princess

Jack: You know what’s the worst about girls?

me: No I don’t. But you’re gonna tell me?

Jack: They like pink things. And boys HATE pink.

me: Why do you think that is. I mean, pink is just a color.

Jack: But it’s a color that girls like. So that’s why.

me: Oh. I don’t really like pink.

Jack: (ignoring me) And you know what else is the WORST. I mean, this is just crazier than my life!

me: (I love when he says that…) What’s the worst?

Jack: Girls like princesses and they’re NOT EVEN REAL! Ha ha ha haaa!

me: Well…

Jack: (interrupts) And boys like Lego Guys and THEY ARE REAL! So we’re better.

me: What if they make Lego Princesses?

Jack: That’ll never happen. Don’t try to distract me.

2 responses

  1. Ha! I think they do make Lego princesses, but don’t tell Jack. Riley loves Legos, dinosaurs and pink (:

    March 22, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    • I should get one for Jack haha, that would freak him out. “Girl” stuff…Ewwwww! 🙂

      March 22, 2011 at 10:54 pm

Leave a Reply

