I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

He totally said this…

me: Jack, how come in Tae Kwon Do class you keep looking back at the other kids? You know you always get in trouble for turning around…

Jack: That’s because I’m looking at Eric and trying to copy what he’s doing.

me: But you’re a very good student and you don’t need to copy anyone.

Jack: (gives me an actual pity look) Mommmm, I try to copy everything he does, because…and I really do this almost every day of my life, because then if I do exactly what he does I can read his thoughts and then I can have mind control over him.

me: ?

Jack: With mind control, you have everything.

2 responses

  1. john

    omg dude

    June 20, 2011 at 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

