I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Way too literal for me

me: (looking at Jack) What wears red shorts, has short hair, and says OW?

Jack: I don’t know.

me: (pinching his arm)

Jack: OW!

 

(now it’s his turn)

Jack: (sizing me up) What has a black tank top, dark blue shorts, a red dot on her face, lotsa fillings, smells like lo mein…

me: Really Jack.

Jack: … and says hee hee hee!

me: I have NO idea. (sheesh)

Jack: (tickling me)

me: hee hee hee

Jack: It’s YOU!

me: I never could have guessed.

Jack: Now my hand smells like lo mein.

 

Leave a Reply

