I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Wordless Wednesday 2.0

Or whatever the next generation of wordless things would be. Not that I’m ever wordless, remember? Like now, I’m still talking and you’re still reading. That’s kind of funny that I’m controlling you as I type this. And you all have the nerve to wonder where Jack gets “it” from. His Dad? As if.

Jack's new hair

Jack's new fashion accessory. Possible elbow fracture.

 

Jack: I have to get to camp on time tomorrow, I just HAVE to!

me: But Jack, you can’t go on the swimming trip with your hurt arm.

Jack: No, I just want to have ALL the attention focused on ME!

me: Sigh.

Jack: Promise, I will have everyone’s COMPLETE attention??

me: I’m sure everyone will notice.

Jack: That’s why casts and slings are SO very important at this age.

 

And look who hatched! Chewbacca! Does it look like a "she"? We'll have to call her Princess Leia??

Princess Leia's underbelly. That sounds weird.

4 responses

  1. If it helps, Chewbacca’s wife’s name is Mallatobuck (Malla for short).

    Like

    August 18, 2011 at 12:32 am

    • Hmmm, interesting. We just let the moth out and sat on the deck with it for a few minutes. We went inside and a few minutes later she (it) was gone. We just noticed another caterpillar living on that same basil plant in our house. The cycle continues.

      Like

      August 18, 2011 at 8:10 am

  2. jon

    that mohawk that he has… yeah i encouraged that hahaha 😀

    Like

    August 18, 2011 at 9:56 pm

Leave a Reply

