I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Unnecessary Parts

Jack: Are you going to have another baby to replace me?

me: No, why would you think that?

Jack: I don’t know. Then can I have a baby brother?

me: To torture?

Jack: Yeah!

me: It’s not magic you know, you have to have a mommy and a daddy.

Jack: You don’t have to be married to have a baby you know.

me: I know, but you do need mommy parts and daddy parts.

Jack: What do you ever need a daddy for? All they do is stand there and watch it come out of your butt!

5 responses

  1. john

    haha… oh boy

    Like

    August 20, 2011 at 3:04 pm

  2. It’s true…hehehe that is too funny!!! :0)

    Like

    August 21, 2011 at 1:16 am

  3. Jen

    HAHAHA. My exBF had 2 younger sisters. 1 was 13. The other 7. The 13yr old told the 7yr old, she was a butt baby. The 7yr old cried mercilessly, but I don’t even think she understood it at all.

    Like

    August 21, 2011 at 9:27 am

    • LOL! Jack has asked me repeatedly WHERE do the babies come out. I said it’s a special spot down there. He asked Is it your butt? I said no, but it’s in the neighborhood. So he just calls it the butt also.

      Like

      August 21, 2011 at 9:03 pm

Leave a Reply

