I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

All this between two breaths

(Breathe in… Hold…)

Jack: Mom, Mom… This was the best part of the movie when Gru says Mom look I made a macaroni rocket, and the mom looks at it and says EH! then he gets sad and then it’s when he’s older now and he says to his mom, LOOK I made a REAL rocket from the macaroni prototype and then it goes VRRRMMMM up to the sky and she looks up and says OHHH… and then goes EH! like she doesn’t care, so I’m not sure why she always does that but it’s SOOOO funny but don’t do EH to me when I do amazing things okay?

(Exhale)

me: Eh.

 

(P.S. We stopped for ice cream tonight…I almost didn’t survive.)

6 responses

  1. That part of the movie is soooo sad. Don’t you EH poor little Jack or he’ll grow up to have a big nose and weird accent like Gru ;(

    Like

    September 2, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    • He already does a mean imitation of that accent. Hilarious! Yeah I know what you mean about the “Eh”. 😦

      Like

      September 3, 2011 at 9:17 am

  2. We love that movie!!! I always tell Mando (my husband) eh…he says this food i made was great…i say ‘eh’ hehehe :0) Jack seems like this…but Mando loves the part where he gives the kid the balloon and then pops it…I swear my husband turns 5 all over again…hehe :0)

    Like

    September 4, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    • We actually watched it again with my brother who had never seen it! I’m getting him to watch Wall-E and Cars 1. Sheesh is he behind.

      Like

      September 4, 2011 at 7:32 pm

  3. Yes definitely behind…we have those on dvd…and no kids in this house…hehehe :0)

    Like

    September 6, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    • Yeah my brother’s excuse is that he has no kids. I say that is NO excuse!!! I’ll get him up to speed!

      Like

      September 7, 2011 at 9:22 am

Leave a Reply

