I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Why are these things on my floor??

These are the things that I had to pick up off the floor this morning:

• TV tray that was disassembled

• Small dental mirror

• Claw grabber hand

• Arm sling

• Tae Kwon Do kicking paddle

• 2 USB cords

• Old phone with push-button dialing

• Light saber

• Piece of cardboard with TV screen cutout

• Nerf gun

• Small robot

 

me: Jack, what did you do with all of those things on the floor?

Jack: I made a ship. That’s how it WAS!

me: What was?

Jack: That’s how it came. The tray.

me: I mean ALL of the things.

Jack: Like you know, on second thought never mind. It’s too complicated to explain.

4 responses

  1. LOL!
    I am going to try that next time i am in trouble with my boss.
    : )

    Like

    September 4, 2011 at 1:55 am

  2. I feel dizzy

    Like

    September 4, 2011 at 3:07 pm

Leave a Reply

