I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Don’t even THINK about it

I came home late Friday night from Russia. As is customary, I did my “walk through” of the house to see the damage. Two guys left alone for two weeks?? Ha ha! And damage I did see. Every surface was covered with books, toys, newspapers, leftover food, clothing in various stages of clean. There were bags of “stuff” all around, some groceries and supplies were still on the floor ready to be put away. I looked in the living room and saw pillows, blankets, and remnants of meals had in front of the TV. Hmmm. Then I looked at the front door.

No soliciting?

I told you he’s like 80 years old. Maybe he’ll have a sign like this when he’s older:

2 responses

  1. That is so cute – his door sign, not the hairy-chested guy. And he even spelled it right! I really think he needs to be in my gifted class.

    Like

    November 1, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    • If only he could also be gifted in not talking back. Or brushing his teeth. Or listening the first time. Sigh…

      Like

      November 2, 2011 at 5:50 pm

Leave a Reply

