I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

What I hope to do when I grow up.

This can’t be about me because I refuse to grow up.

Jack: Mom, can I take sharp-shooter lessons when I get older?

Me: Sure.

Jack: Whooaaaahhh…cool thanks. 

Me: When you’re old enough to make your own decisions… Then yes.

Jack: You’re the best mom.

Me: That’s the word on the street…

Jack: What about hang gliding?

Me: When you’re older you can definitely do that. Why do you want to hang glide?

Jack: Because you float above EVERYthing. But wait, I heard that they sometimes break, and I don’t want to get hurt or anything. Let’s stick with sharp shooter. That’s much safer!

Leave a Reply

