I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Rude Particles – yet to be discovered?

 

Image courtesy of "therudeguy.com"

 

Jack: Mom, can they remove my brain and put it in a jar of water and show it to me every morning?

me: (choking on my dinner) WHAA—TTTT?

Jack: Or just remove the rude particle so I don’t act rude anymore?

me: Do you think you were rude earlier?

Jack: (hanging his head) Yeah…

me: And how did dinner turn out after all that freaking out?

Jack: It’s really good! Can I have some more?

me: Sure. But I don’t think you need a rude particle removed…just chill out and things usually work out fine, ok? We always end up right here with you being happy after you eat. No need to be on the floor crying over dinner.

Jack: I thought I wouldn’t like it…(he starts shoveling in pasta with broccoli and chicken). This macaroni is so good it feels like I’m digging into a Big Mac!!

me: You’ve never eaten a Big Mac.

Jack: Well I heard that they are GREEEAAAATTT!

 

(And just because…interesting article! http://www.therudeguy.com/?p=632)

2 responses

  1. I think I’ll stick with Jack’s philosophies. Rude Guy is way too deep for me.

    Like

    January 3, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    • Haha! I know…I was like woooaaaahhhhh…reading that post from him and getting all metaphysical or whatever it’s called. Jack says it like it is! 🙂

      Like

      January 3, 2012 at 10:12 pm

Leave a Reply

