I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Not really loving gym class

Jack: I tasted blood today in gym. Or P.E. as I like to call it.

me: You’re a funny kid you know that? Blood again huh?

Jack: After running 50 laps around the gym you’d taste blood too.

me: Yeah, 50 is a lot. You sure it was 50?

Jack: Of course I’m sure…I’m great at math!!

me: Oh, well, maybe you could ask your gym teacher to cut it back to 40 laps or something?

Jack: He doesn’t even listen to us! Even if I called him on the phone he wouldn’t listen! What am I supposed to do, dial his number and say “congratulations you’re an idiot”?

me: Heyyyyy! Don’t get crazy here…

Jack: See what I mean? It’s just craaaazy in gym. Now you understand me.

2 responses

  1. OK. I don’t speak Kindergarten, but I’m pretty sure this isn’t a typical 6-year-old conversation. Jack thinks WAY outside of the box. I think the box is in a completely different country from Jack…

    Like

    January 11, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    • hahaha! I will have to agree with you there!

      Like

      January 12, 2012 at 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

