I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Quote of the Groundhog Day

It was a rough day. Things did happen repeatedly and I felt like I was living the movie version of Groundhog Day. (love that movie btw…) Any of you have that weird feeling today?

Jack: I know my time out is over and you’re gonna blahb at me about what I did wrong, so can we just get to the point so I can get up and not waste the next 20 minutes of my life. This just gets me closer to my death you know!!

(P.S. Repeat at least 2 more times and you’ll see how my night with Jack went.)

(P.S.S. Don’t drive angry…)

2 responses

  1. Love that movie! Now that you mention it, today was sort of frustrating… I think every person over the age of 65 decided to go out driving or something.

    February 3, 2012 at 1:50 am

    • Not the 65 year olds… I hate when that happens! 🙂

      February 4, 2012 at 9:42 pm

Leave a Reply

