I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

King Rat or King Jack?

Jack: Mom, am I German?

me: Part…

Jack: Are you?

me: No

Jack: How is that even possible!?

me: You have Daddy’s German part but I don’t have any German part. You have my Russian part and some other parts from both of us…

Jack: Woahhhh, so in World War II I could have totally fought against great grandpa Adam when the Germans attacked London!!!

me: (???) Uh…I guess? Where did you…? Sigh. Never mind.

(anyone else love King Rat??)

Leave a Reply

