I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

2 kinds of jerks

Oh the conversations we have directly before bed. Is Jack just emptying his head of all the nonsense he’s picked up throughout the day? He always get so talkative when we’re trying to get his teeth brushed!

 

Jack: Do you know there are two kinds of jerks?

me: Which are…?

Jack: There’s the BAD kind, and then there are Junior Educated Rick Kids. Hahahahahaha!

me: (I didn’t even ask…)

 

And here’s a glimpse of what I went through while trying to get Jack to brush. We had many costume changes for some reason. It was just that kind of night.

3 responses

  1. Junior Educated Rick Kids? I have never heard of this, but (Shudders) they have a Facebook page…

    May 1, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    • They DO?? Oh boy…

      May 7, 2012 at 6:26 pm

  2. I bet he had great dreams and that is what counts.

    šŸ™‚

    May 2, 2012 at 5:38 am

Leave a Reply

