I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

The square root of infinity

Jack: What’s the square root of infinity?

friend: I don’t know.

Jack: Here’s a hint. Does a calculator go up to infinity?

friend: I don’t know.

Jack: Well it doesn’t. So how would you calculate the square root of a number that doesn’t end?

friend: I. Don’t. Know!

Jack: You don’t. So the answer is zero. Ha ha!

friend: Why is it called infinity?

Jack: I don’t know.

friend: Why is a cow called a cow?

Jack: Sigh… Look. I don’t know everything okay! So stop asking questions like that.

Leave a Reply

