I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

E. T. isn’t that cute after all

Jack and I are watching E.T. I haven’t seen this in many, many years. The kids are all smoking in the beginning. We had to talk about that for a minute. Then Jack shushed me as the aliens came on the screen…

Jack : Aliens are scary.

me: They’re not real, this is just made up for the movie.

Jack: Yeah but if they were real they’d be scary.

me: They’re just like cute little animals or something. Well, animals that go to other planets by flying spaceships.

Jack: Yeah animals with laser guns.

me: I guess they are kinda scary

Leave a Reply

