I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Any guess as to why he’s hurt?

20130711-173140.jpg

Perhaps because he’s a giant 8-year-old trying to fit into a baby shopping cart?

Sigh.

Jack: Guess what? “Friend” totally eats stuff off the cafeteria floor at school.

me: Ew, come on Jack, no way..,

Jack: He totally does! One time he found a cookie under the table and he picked it up and ate it!

me: I hope you don’t do any gross things like that?

Jack: It wasn’t even in a wrapper. And it had a bite taken out of it.

me: Sigh.

Leave a Reply

