I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Sk8tr Boy

20130918-202718.jpg

Jack: (to a bunch of girls) Hey I only have one minute left to show you what I’m gonna show you.

Small Girl: (whispers to an older girl) I think he likes her…

Jack shows the oldest girl a skateboard ramp trick. He waits for praise. The girl just looks at him and then does the same trick, but she goes higher on the ramp.

Jack: (nonplussed) Good job on your first try!

Girl: Actually I’ve done this before.

Jack: Oh then good job on your not-so-first try! Heh heh!

Girl: Hee hee. I live here all year so I practice a lot. Do you live here?

Jack: I’m only here one week a year, soooo…

Girl: Wow then you are really good!

Jack nods.

(He’s so smooth with the ladies).

20130918-202822.jpg

Leave a Reply

