I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

When the answer to a yes-no question is a color

20131004-001105.jpg

Jack and I were in the bathroom getting ready for work and school.

me: Hey Jack..,Are you a good boy or a bad boy?

Jack: (looks up from the sink where he’s brushing his teeth.) Both.

me: Both? How is it both?

Jack: Neither.

me: Huh? Which is it funny man?

Jack: What?

me: Which is it, good or bad?

Jack: Huh?

me: No answer, eh? Can’t decide?

Jack: Purple.

me: Sigh.

3 responses

  1. The kid is a natural born politician!! 😀

    October 4, 2013 at 9:56 am

    • He has really fuzzy math too!

      October 4, 2013 at 6:20 pm

      • He’s the frontrunner for President then, as soon as he is old enough!

        October 4, 2013 at 7:48 pm

Leave a Reply

