I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Like a … What???

Normally the answer to that would be “Chainsaw”!!! For those of you that know Limp Bizkit but for this 9 year old, it meant something entirely different.

Jack: But I don’t HAVE any friends at camp!!!

me: Of course you do! You see them every day!

Jack: They don’t like me. (He pouts)

me: Then you have to work on being more likable.

Jack: How does THAT HELP!!

me: It helps a lot. Just be very kind and helpful…(he interrupts)

Jack: How is that LIKE A BULL!!!!????

me: Ohhhhh…. Heh heh

2 responses

  1. Oh camp. I’ve always wanted to go on summer camps when I was younger, I read about it in books and see it in the movies. We don’t have camps like that here in my country.

    Like

    July 31, 2014 at 5:20 am

    • They are a lot of fun! I never went to camp. Some kids go away for the whole summer!!

      Like

      September 8, 2014 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

