I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

5 things the plumber does

Jack has this awesome habit of saying “the plumber” after everything you ask him.

1. me: Hey Jack, where is your backpack?
Jack: Oh I don’t know, maybe at the plumber’s house?

2. me: Are you ready to leave yet?
Jack: I’m not, but maybe the plumber is.

3. me: Did you brush your teeth yet?
Jack: Let’s ask the plumber.

4. me: How did you lose your nice drawing pens?
Jack: I think the plumber has them.

5. me: Where’s the remote?
Jack: I don’t know. Hey plumber, where’s the remote!?

Happy Tuesday! I hope your plumber is as on top of things as ours is.

IMG_5421.JPG

Leave a Reply

