I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Mombalo (stress the Mom)

I have waaaayyyy too many nicknames. And they’re not all very flattering. I hear from the other moms that their boys do the same to them! Who knew…

Jack: Hey mush, can I have a snack?

me: Mush??

Jack: Yeah cuz you’re so mushy… (He runs up to me and tries to grab my side or some other part that may or may not jiggle)

me: Gaaahhh! Stoppit!

Jack: But it’s sooo mushy.

me: Hellooo not niiiccceee!

Jack: (looking wounded) But I love the mush… 

me: Geez, say something flattering then. 

Jack: MOMbalo where’s my snack!!?!

me: Sheesh… 

 

2 responses

  1. Thank goodness I’m still just mommy! LOL!

    Like

    July 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

