I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Bat Boy

We’re at the doctor’s office picking up forms, having a checkup, trying to avoid Jack getting a shot, the usual Mom fun.. School starts tomorrow! Omg…

Jack picks up the baby book – Are You My Mother?

Jack: (In his best deep Batman voice) Are you my Mother? Out of the nest he went but he could not fly…

I almost fell on the floor laughing. The doctor came in and was wondering why we both looked like we had been crying.

(Thanks BatDad)


  
  

3 responses

  1. Annette

    LOL Hilarious!

    Like

    August 31, 2015 at 4:33 pm

  2. Aww… that’s so cute
    me too having did so many ridiculous thing with my little brother, oh how i miss him lately
    This kind of post literally boost some cheer on me 🙂

    Like

    September 19, 2015 at 4:38 pm

    • DN

      Yay! I’m glad! :))))

      Like

      September 20, 2015 at 8:51 pm

Leave a Reply

