I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

College and Wookies and Birthdays!

 

the 5-year-old Wookie

 
I keep forgetting that each time Jack turns a year older I need to update my blog header! I’ve been doing this since Jack was 5, and started on another blogging platform. I liked the Shir My 5-year-old says title. I miss it! Because when I switched to WordPress, I had the dumb idea that I would switch the blog title each year. So I started with Shit My 6-year-old Says, and probably lost all of my original followers!

They weren’t really that bright back then 😉

Though if you are one of the original followers, I’m obviously NOT talking to you and would LOVE you to leave a comment telling everyone how smart and selective you were back then when you discovered us here and still follow us! That would be cool.

So now, I’m remembering I gotsta get back in Photishop and do something clever like cross that 10 out and put 11 haha.

I’m still mad that I didn’t keep the 5 in the URL. But what did I know back then. Go see. I was crazy!!!!!

Sooo, yesterday’s post about college had me looking back in some older posts and I found this from year 1. Pretty funny. I hope you agree!

Jack the Wookie and college boy.

Leave a Reply

