I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

A Mom by Any Other Name…

  
Jack: (from the other room) Merpo!  Mongolo!!! Mush Mush!!! 

me: What are you yelling?

Jack: Hey hang low! Meemo!! Meaty T!

me: Do you need something? 

Jack: Low Five Get in here! Mombalo!!

me: (finally going into the kitchen) What’s going on Jack??

Jack: I need help with my homework.

me: Why didn’t you just call me?? Sheesh.

Jack: I did. Like 17 times. 

me: Sigh.

Jack: Can I have milk please Merpo?

me: Sigh.

Leave a Reply

