I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

My Camo Household

I took this photo of Moca tonight… (can you see her?) haha…


and it reminded me of a photo I took of Jack about 6 years ago! He was “hiding” from me. 

Jack: Moca is the ultimate turkey. 

me: Yes she is.

That’s what we call Moca when she stretches out like that, a big turkey haha.

I’m surprised I had enough brain cells to remember that post and photo from so long ago. 🙂

Goodnight and I hope you can find your sons and puppies!

Leave a Reply

