I couldn't possibly make this sh*t up.

Online shopping … And selling

Okay, so I’ve joined the Poshmark millions and started my online store that sells all the old items from my closet. Yes I did! And no this is not beneath me! I’m selling a ton. And buy a ton I mean only a few hundred $$ so far. But still!

Poshmark.com app…It’s free! Get out your old stuff, take photos, set a price and sell! People place an order with their credit card and the app gives you the shipping label! Easy peasy!

I’m @tkd_chick (taekwondo of course) so look me up if you’re in the neighborhood!

I sell a lot in California so I wake up to orders every week. Like a mini Christmas celebration. 🙂

me: Ha! I sold a pair of pants while I was in the bathroom this morning!

(Pause)

Jack: Were they the ones you were wearing?

………

Leave a Reply

